International B2B Exhibition of Shoes, Bags, Accessories, Leather and Components MosShoes.

The international exhibition MosShoes has been held since 1997 and is the largest and most famous shoe exhibition in Russia. Held with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and the Russian Union of Leatherworkers and Shoemakers (RSKO).

MosShoes takes place 2 times a year - in autumn and spring.

Leading manufacturers and suppliers of footwear, bags and accessories from Russia, CIS and non-CIS countries take part in the MosShoes exhibition. MosShoes organizes a large exposition of MOSSHOES'Kids footwear for children and adolescents. Another section of the exhibition unites tanneries, suppliers of materials, accessories, accessories for shoes and leather goods.

Here manufacturers and suppliers of footwear, bags, accessories meet with representatives of wholesale and retail trade, online stores, distributors to discuss new collections, terms of cooperation, and make pre-orders.

As part of the business program, the Shoes Retail Congress is held, which includes conferences, round tables, seminars and master classes.

 

 


Products: shoes, kids
Country: Russia
Address: Russia, Moscow

Международная В2В выставка обуви, сумок, аксессуаров, кожи и комплектующих Мосшуз (MosShoes).

Международная выставка MosShoes проходит с 1997 года и является самой крупной и известной выставкой обуви в России. Проводится при поддержке Минпромторга России и Российского Союза кожевников и обувщиков (РСКО).

MosShoes проходит 2 раза в год – осенью и весной.

В выставке MosShoes принимают участие ведущие производители и поставщики обуви, сумок и аксессуаров из России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. MosShoes организует большую экспозицию обуви для детей и подростков MOSSHOES’Kids. Еще один раздел выставки объединяет кожевенные предприятия, поставщиков материалов, фурнитуры, комплектующих для обуви и кожгалантерейных изделий.

Здесь встречаются производители и поставщики обуви, сумок, аксессуаров с представителями оптовой и розничной торговли, интернет-магазинов, дистрибьюторами, чтобы обсудить новые коллекции, условия сотрудничества, сделать предзаказы.

В рамках деловой программы проходит Shoes Retail Congress, который включает конференции, круглые столы, семинары и мастер-классы.

 

 


Группы товаров: обувь, дети
Страна: Россия
Адрес: Россия, Москва
Телефон: +7 (495) 781-34-11